Honyaku Center Inc. Honyaku Center Inc. Japnese chinese Site Map
Estimate Inquiries
Toppage Service Company Profile IR Info. Press Release Recruit Info. Vontact Us

トップページへ
Top > About Us > Locations  
Locations
 
On June 17th, 2013, Honyaku Center Inc. Fukuoka Sales Office moved to a new location.
   
Osaka (Head Office) Osaka map
OSAKA MIDOUSUJI Bldg. 13F, 4-1-3 Kyutaro-machi, Chuo-ku, Osaka 541-0056 Japan
Osaka Sales Division tel. fax e-mail
  Industrial Translation Sales Dept.: +81-6-6282-5020 +81-6-6282-5025 osaka-i@honyakuctr.co.jp
  Medical Translation Sales Dept.: +81-6-6282-5021 +81-6-6282-5026 osaka-m@honyakuctr.co.jp
  Patent Dept.: +81-6-6282-5022 +81-6-6282-5027 osaka-p@honyakuctr.co.jp
Localization Division: +81-6-6282-5051 +81-6-6282-5052 localize@honyakuctr.co.jp
Administrative Division: +81-6-6282-5010 +81-6-6282-5018  
Financial and Accounting Division: +81-6-6282-5013 +81-6-6282-5018  
Internal Audit Office: +81-6-6282-5010 +81-6-6282-5018  

Tokyo Tokyo map
Mita MT Bldg. 7F, 3-13-12 Mita, Minato-ku, Tokyo, 108-0073 Japan
tel. fax e-mail
Sales Strategy & Marketing Division +81-3-6369-9950 +81-3-3453-0334 sales-hq@honyakuctr.co.jp
Tokyo Sales Division 1
(Industrial, Financial & Legal Translation)
+81-3-6369-9951 +81-3-3453-0331 tokyo-k@honyakuctr.co.jp
Tokyo Sales Division 2
(Medical & Pharmaceutical Translation)
+81-3-6369-9952
+81-3-3453-0332
tokyo-m@honyakuctr.co.jp
Tokyo Sales Division 3
(Patent Translation)
+81-3-6369-9953 +81-3-3453-0333 tokyo-p@honyakuctr.co.jp
Corporate Strategy Office +81-3-6369-9963
+81-3-3453-0334
 
Mita MT Bldg. 8F, 3-13-12 Mita, Minato-ku, Tokyo, 108-0073 Japan
tel. fax e-mail
Localization Division +81-3-6369-9973 +81-3-3453-1252 localize@honyakuctr.co.jp
Quality Management Division +81-3-6369-9965
+81-3-3453-1251
 
Business Promotion Division +81-3-6369-9958
+81-3-3453-1252
bp@honyakuctr.co.jp
Administrative Division (Tokyo Officer) +81-3-6369-9966 +81-3-3453-1251  

Nagoya Nagoya map
Taiyo Seimei Meieki Bldg. 5F, 3-16-4 Meieki, Nakamura-ku, Nagoya 450-0002 Japan
tel. fax e-mail
Nagoya Sales Division:
(Industrial, Patent, Medical
& Financial Translation)
+81-52-571-2101 +81-52-571-2103 nagoya@honyakuctr.co.jp

Fukuoka  
JPR Hakata Bldg. 10F, 1-4-4, Hakataekimae, Hakata-ku, Fukuoka 812-0011 Japan
tel. fax e-mail
Fukuoka Sales Office:
(Industrial, Patent, Medical
& Financial Translation)
+81-92-432-5600 +81-92-432-5608 fukuoka@honyakuctr.co.jp

| Top Page |
Company Profile
President's Message
Corporate Philosophy
Management Principles
Corporate Compliance
Corporate Profile
Corporate Chronology
Business Overview
Board of Directors and
Organizational Chart
Environmental Activities
Locations
Osaka Headquarters
Map
Tokyo Map
Nagoya Map
Affiliated Companies
ALL ABOUT OUR
TOMORROW
(PDF: 3.9MB)
Download
Adobe Reader here.
Adobe PDF logo
Privacy Policy
Site Policy